Almighty (US) About

Almighty is a hardcore rap group affiliated with Wu-Tang Clan.

Its first album, Original S.I.N. (Strength in Numbers), dropped in 2008; at that time, the lineup was Killah Priest, M-Eighty, Bronze Nazareth, Sun One, C-Rayz Walz and 5-Star.

Five years passed before Almighty’s second album, The Second Coming dropped in 2013. The group’s name is styled “Canibus Presents Almighty” and the lineup consists of original members M-Eighty and Bronze Nazareth and new members Canibus, Cappadonna, Nino Graye and Planet Asia. Even more variety is provided by featured rappers, including the legendary Busta Rhymes. The tone of the album is both upbeat and aggressive, the lyrics mostly “conscious” with some gangsta rap bringing the street cred.

Almighty (US) Albums

Almighty (US) Lyrics by Popularity