Eden Prince About

Eden Anderson, better known under the alias Eden Prince, is a producer from the UK best known for his production of electronic/dance music.

He began his career studying Music Production at the Leeds College of Music and began producing club-ready covers of songs by Britney Spears and Michael Jackson in 2015.

Later on in 2017, he worked on many covers and remixes which incorporated his house/dance style such as “Toxic” featuring Marco Foster – as well as remixing Clean Bandit’s “Rockabye”. Following this he released his first original single, “Obvious” featuring Cassie which was sampled in “FRIENDS” by Marshmello and Anne-Marie which went on to receive the platinum award from the RIAA.

In 2018, he released even more dance/house remixes including Jonas Blue & Arlissa’s “Heart’s Ain’t Gonna Lie” which has since surpassed 34 million streams on Spotify, as of June 2020. In 2019, he collaborated with Norwegian duo KREAM and UK X Factor winner, Louisa to create a summer dance anthem titled, “Ain’t Thinkin Bout You” which had over 10 million streams on Spotify in June 2020.

In 2020, Eden Prince announced he had signed for Swedish producer Axwell’s record label, Axtone and released his debut EP consisting of 3 original tracks over 3 weeks.

Eden Prince Albums

Memories EP Memories EP Eden Prince Released June 26, 2020 4 6
Memories Memories Eden Prince Released June 26, 2020 2 10