Flatland Cavalry About

Flatland Cavalry is an Americana-Country band that first formed in Lubbock, Texas in 2012. Lead vocalist and songwriter Cleto Cordero and drummer Jason Albers, both originally from Midland, Texas, formed the band while attending Texas Tech University. There, they recruited bassist Jonathan Saenz, guitarist Reid Dillon, and original fiddle player Laura Jane Houle. In 2015, they released Come May, their debut EP. In 2016, they released their first full-length album, Humble Folks. In late 2018, Houle left the band and was replaced by Wesley Hall, formerly of Dolly Shine, Kaitlin Butts, among others. Flatland Cavalry released their sophomore efforts, Homeland Insecurity, in January of 2019.

Flatland Cavalry Albums

Homeland Insecurity Homeland Insecurity Flatland Cavalry Released January 18, 2019 8 28
Humble Folks Humble Folks Flatland Cavalry Released April 1, 2016 5 14
Come May - EP Come May - EP Flatland Cavalry Released May 19, 2015 3 17