Foundations N.Y. About

Foundations hit the Post-Hardcore scene in 2017 with the debut of their single “Lifeless,” and released their self-titled EP in March 2019.
The Group Consists of Frank (Vocals), Ryan (Drums), CJ (Lead Guitar), Jeremy (Rhythm), and Chase (Bass). Their sound is best described as aggressive, yet melodic, drawing influences from Underoath, Bring Me the Horizon, and Beartooth

Foundations N.Y. Albums

Foundations N.Y. Lyricsby Popularity