Nonpalidece About

Nonpalidece (popularly known as Nonpa) is an Argentine reggae musical group formed in 1996 in Tigre, Buenos Aires. The theme has a very strong spiritual base, love, nature and messages of optimism are present in the lyrics.

Currently the group is made up of Néstor Ramljak (voice and guitar), Diego Bravo (guitar), Facundo Cimas (bass), Galo Llorente (drums), Bongo Pato (percussion), Leo Rodríguez (percussion), Bruno Signaroli ( trumpet), Agustín Azubel (sax), Germán Bonilla (drums) and Martín Mortola (keyboard).