Paperfriend About

Paperfriend are a three-piece band from Maidstone, England. The band’s line-up is as follows: Dean Ince (lead vocals, guitar), Chris Johnson (drums), and Matt Ladbrooke (bass). The group are influenced by the likes of Twin Atlantic, Deaf Havana, and Biffy Clyro, whose song, “Paperfriend”, was actually the inspiration for the band’s name.

The group are currently working on their debut album scheduled for release some time in 2018, which will then be followed by a tour.

Paperfriend Albums

Mental Health - EP Mental Health - EP Paperfriend Released May 10, 2019 5 55
Foreign Lives Foreign Lives Paperfriend Released June 8, 2018 9 50
Songs We Wrote At Home - EP Songs We Wrote At Home - EP Paperfriend Released September 1, 2017 7 46
Don’t Look Back - EP Don’t Look Back - EP Paperfriend Released August 26, 2016 4 52
Memories - EP Memories - EP Paperfriend Released May 8, 2015 5 50