Selvmord About

Suicide was a collaboration between rap group Suspekt - consisting of rappers Orgi-E and Bai-D and producer Rune Rask - as well as producer Jonas Vestergaard and rapper L.O.C ..

The group was active during the period 2009-2010 and released only one album in the form of their self-titled debut album, which sold gold. Among the 10 tracks on the album were the group's only single and biggest hit to date, "Shout Under Water".

About the group's name, Rune Rask explained the following in an interview with GAFFA:

A man's suicide starts the moment he falls in love with a girl,

This view is repeated in the text universe that is common to the total of 10 songs Suicide managed to release. Thus, the Suicide album touches on topics such as unhappy love, and the fact that when entering into a relationship, one must “give up oneself in some form,” as L.O.C. describes it to GAFFA.

Selvmord Albums

Selvmord Selvmord Selvmord Released November 16, 2009 7 6