Spector About

Spector is a four-piece indie rock band from London, England; composed of Fred Macpherson on vocals, Thomas Shickle, Jed Cullen and Danny Blandy. The band released Enjoy It While It Lasts in 2012, Moth Boys in 2015 and Ex-Directory in 2018.
Fred Macpherson has previously been involved in the bands Les Incompetents and Ox.Eagle.Lion.Man.

Spector Albums

Non-Fiction Non-Fiction Spector Released April 29, 2020 8 5
Moth Boys Moth Boys Spector Released August 21, 2015 5 9