The Farm About

The band was formed in 1983 by Peter Hooton, Steve Grimes, John Melvin and Andy McVann (who was killed in a police chase in 1986).

The Farm has released three albums.
Spartacus on 1991, Love See No Colour in 1992 and Hullabaloo in 1994.

The Farm Albums

Mind Mind The Farm Released August 12, 1991 1 11
Spartacus Spartacus The Farm Released March 4, 1991 5 8