The Glorious Sons About

Formed in Kingston Ontario in 2011, The Glorious Sons is a rock band composed of members Jay Emmons, Chris Koster, Adam Paquette, Chris Huot, and Brett Emmons.

As of 2017, they’ve released three albums: Shapeless Art (2013), The Union (2014), and Young Beauties & Fools (2017).

The Glorious Sons Albums