2022 All rights reserved - translateasy.com

The Screwed Up Click About

The Screwed Up Click is an American hip hop collective based out of Houston, Texas, that was led by DJ Screw. Most notable members include DJ Screw himself, Big Hawk, Big Moe, Big Pokey, the Botany Boyz, E.S.G., Fat Pat, Lil Flip, Lil' Keke, Lil' O, Big Mello, Trae and Z-Ro. In addition, Devin the Dude, K-Rino, Lil' Troy, South Park Mexican and UGK are considered to be “Screwed Up Affiliated”.

The Screwed Up Click Albums

The Screwed Up Click Lyrics by Popularity