The White Noise (Band) About

The White Noise is an American punk rock band from Dallas, Texas, currently based in Los Angeles, California. Formed in 2009 under the name Set the Sun by guitarist and vocalist David Southern and drummer Alex Summers, the band has gone through many lineup changes. In 2013, Southern was the sole founding member and recruited vocalist Shawn Walker and guitarist Josh “KJ” Strock to form what would eventually become The White Noise.

The White Noise (Band) Albums

AM/PM AM/PM The White Noise (Band) Released June 23, 2017 11 45