TXT (hangul: 투모로우바이투게더, stylized as +x+) literally meaning TOMORROW X TOGETHER or TOMORROW BY TOGETHER, is a Korean boy group formed and debuted by BigHit Entertainment in 2019. It consists of 5 members: YEONJUN, SOOBIN, HUENING KAI, TAEHYUN, and BEOMGYU. It is the second boy band group formed under BigHit after BTS.

The group’s global audition was held between October and November of 2018 and was first teased on January 9th, 2019, when BTS fans found a then-anonymous website under BigHit’s domain. A timer counted down to January 10th, 2019, and featured the new band’s slogan: ‘You and I, different but together’. After the countdown, each member was introduced- the first of which was Yeonjun on January 10th, followed by Soobin on January 13th, Huening Kai on January 15th, Taehyun on January 17th, and, finally, Beomgyu on January 20th.

They debuted in March, 4, 2019 with the album THE DREAM CHAPTER: STAR with the song CROWN serving as the title track.


TOMORROW X TOGETHER Lyricsby Popularity