Waterloo Teeth About

Waterloo Teeth is a rock ‘n’ roll band based in Oakland, California. The band consists of vocalist and bassist Seb Mueller and drummer Joey Armstrong from SWMRS as well as guitarists Jakob Armstrong and Enzo Malaspina from Mt. Eddy.

The band released their eponymous debut EP on February 17, 2017. It features four tracks.

The Uncool Records Instagram page teased a new release on December 22, 2019, due to release January 13, 2020 with two new tracks, “Cloud Envy‘’ and ‘’Tomo Yo”.

Waterloo Teeth Albums

Waterloo Teeth - EP Waterloo Teeth - EP Waterloo Teeth Released February 17, 2017 2 6